Franklin Heights Church
110 Hilltop Drive Rocky Mount, VA 24151
540.483.9507
information@franklinheights.org

Administrative Offices

Dee White, Office Manager
dwhite@franklinheights.org  | 540.483.9507 ext. 14

Tanya Andrews, Administrative Assistant
tandrews@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507 ext. 10

Cindy Sisson, Administrative Assistant
csisson@franklinheights.org  | 540.483.9507 ext. 16

 

Church Finances

Dee White, Office Manager
dwhite@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507 ext. 14

 

Facilities

Ron Smith, Facility Administrator
facilities@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507 

 

Ministry Offices

Office of the Senior Pastor

Stan Parris, Senior Pastor
sparris@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507 ext. 25

Adult Ministries | Senior Adults | Men’s Ministry   

Bobby Young, Campus Pastor | Rocky Mount
byoung@franklinheights.org  | 540.483.9507 ext. 13

Serving & Ministry Opportunities | Women’s Ministry | Care Ministries

Mark Long, Campus Pastor | Union Hall
mlong@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507 ext. 24

Impact Student Ministry

Bobby Canipe, Student Pastor
bcanipe@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507, ext. 11  

KidzPointe Preschool & Children’s Ministries

Trina Boitnott, KidzPointe Children | Rocky Mount Campus
Melissa Lawrence, KidzPointe Preschool | Rocky Mount Campus
RMkidzpointe@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507  

Heidi Morris, KidzPointe | CrossPointe Campus
CPkidzpointe@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507

Kidzpointe | Union Hall Campus
UHkidzpointe@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507

Missions

Mark Griffith, Campus Pastor | Crosspointe 
mgriffith@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507, ext. 12

Praise & Worship Ministry

Rob Flint, Pastor of Music and Worship
rflint@franklinheights.org | 540.483.9507, ext. 26